AudioMicro Rock Music MIX by Voytek Pavlik




Here is a mix of rock music featured on royalty free music library AudioMicro – http://www.audiomicro.com/artist/VoytekPavlik

Track List:

0:00 – 0:42 – Creative Soul Intro: http://www.audiomicro.com/creative-soul-intro-opening-royalty-free-stock-music-1340464
0:43 – 3:38 – Positive Vibes: http://www.audiomicro.com/positive-vibes-positive-vibes-royalty-free-stock-music-1303412
3:40 – 6:35 – Good Morning: http://www.audiomicro.com/good-morning-royalty-free-stock-music-1004307
6:37 – 8:21 – Skydiving: http://www.audiomicro.com/skydiving-voytek-pavlik-stylo-royalty-free-stock-music-1112097
8:23 – 11:17 – Jack it Up: http://www.audiomicro.com/jack-it-up-royalty-free-stock-music-1049561
11:18 – 13:39 – Into The Highway: http://www.audiomicro.com/into-the-highway-royalty-free-stock-music-1340461
13:41 – 16:03 – Rock ‘n Roll Dude: http://www.audiomicro.com/game-soundtrack-guitars-crazy-rock-n-roll-dude-royalty-free-stock-music-1002315
16:04 – 17:53 – Ground Zero: http://www.audiomicro.com/ground-zero-voytek-pavlik-post-apocalyptic-soundtracks-ground-zero-royalty-free-stock-music-1112089
17:55 – 20:44 – Slow Down Badass: http://www.audiomicro.com/slow-down-badass-royalty-free-stock-music-1002316

Alternatively, you can download this music and use it for YouTube videos, however you will need to credit Voytek Pavlik as the author, provide a link and accept the copyright claim that you will receive. Your video will still be online.

——

More about Voytek Pavlik

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/voytek.pavlik.music
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/VoytekPavlik
Twitter: https://twitter.com/voytekpavlik
GooglePlus: https://plus.google.com/+VoytekPavlik

Music Stores:

Bandcamp: https://voytekpavlik.bandcamp.com
AudioMicro: http://www.audiomicro.com/artist/VoytekPavlik
AudioJungle: http://audiojungle.net/user/vpavlik/portfolio

Services:

Fiverr: http://www.fiverr.com/voytekpavlik

——

Please give me thumbs up and share to support, and also leave a comment below if you have any questions.

source

And you shall remember the Lord your God, for it is He who gives you power to get wealth, that He may establish His covenant which He swore to your fathers, as it is this day. – Deuteronomy 8:18

[clickbank-niche-storefront]

You may also like

 

By Bobby McIntyre

Download now from Itunes

Save

#BobbyMcIntyre #Music #Songs #videos